Resources

Recommended Professionals

Please see the list below of Recommended Professionals that includes Surveyors, Inspectors, Mortgate Brokers, Arborists and more.

Surveyors
Lyon Flynn and Collins
Bill Wong – 604.270.9331
Ken Wong – 604.294.8881


Inspectors
Pillar to Post
James Dobney
Douville & Co. Quality Home Inspections
Home Sweet Home Inspections


Lawyer/Notary
Carolynn Maguire Marpole Notary
Bell Alliance (Richard Bell)


Mortgage Broker
Seimens Group (Paula Seimens)
Think Mortgages (Jerry & Steven Jackman)


Arborists
Peak Trees https://www.peaktrees.ca/peaktrees-services
Mountain Maple http://www.mountainmaple.ca
Davey Tree https://www.davey.com


Architects
Formwerks https://www.formwerks.ca
Regeneration Design Studios http://regendesign.ca
Stuart Howard Architect Inc http://stuarthoward.com
Robert Lemon Architect http://www.robertlemon.ca


Designers/ Landscapers
Paul Sangha Landscape Architecture https://paulsangha.com
Jo-Anne Conway Designs https://www.houzz.com/pro/jconway2012/jo-anne-conway-design


Other
Electrical (Cuban Electric; Henry & Paul; Sustain Electric)
Garaventa Lift (House Elevator) https://www.garaventalift.com